Piano For Christmas Time – Davey Walker (instrumental)


SKU: CD-piano-christmas-time Category:


Davey Walker – Piano For Christmas Time

A Rover Records Release. Instrumental album of Christmas Medleys.

Produced by George Millar
Mixed by George Millar / Rick Salt
Mastered & Engineered by Rick Salt
Recorded at Rick Salt Recording, Nanaimo, BC
Album art by Hamish Douglas Burgess

Available to Download or stream now on Spotify, Apple Music, iTunes, Google Play, iHeart Radio and more: https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/daveywalker/piano-for-christmas-time

Track Listing

  1. Winter Festive Songs (Let It Snow / Jingle Bell Rock / Winter Wonderland)
  2. Favourite Carols (Oh Little Town of Bethlehem / Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / O Come All Ye Faithful)
  3. Raise Your Voices (God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / Good King Wenceslas / Joy To The World /
    Deck The Halls)
  4. Heavenly Carols (Mary’s Boy Child / Angels We Have Heard On High
  5. Christmas In The Heart (I’ll Be Home For Christmas / White Christmas / Silver Bells)
  6. Celtic Medley (The Wassail Song / I Saw Three Ships / Christmas In Killarney
  7. Traditional Carols (What Child Is This / Coventry Carol / Midnight Clear)
  8. Popular Christmas Songs (The Christmas Song / Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas)
  9. Christmas Lullabies (In The Bleak Midwinter / All Through The Night)
  10. Christmas Eve Medley (Santa Claus Is Coming To Town / Here Comes Santa Claus / Rudolph The Red-nosed Reindeer / Frosty The Snowman / Sleigh Ride / Jingle Bells / We Wish You A Merry Christmas)