It Was A Night Like This (re-release)

SKU: itwasanightlikethis Category:

Originally released 1982, to be re-released Tuesday Dec 1, 2020

This album was originally released on Attic Records, 1982.
We have been asked to re-release this album for many years and thought that this year was the perfect time to do just that. We encourage you to get together with loved ones online and relive some of the memories from Christmases past. See singalong videos and Christmas videos on our Youtube Channel at

The best medicine we regularly prescribe - Learn a Song.
Slainte, The Irish Rovers

“It Was A Night Like This” is available online everywhere including:
Itunes -
Apple Music -
Spotify -
Pandora -

Track Listing

  1. Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer (R. Brooks)
  2. The Christmas Wish (D.A. Wheetman)
  3. The Christmas Traveller (S.C. Smith)
  4. Christmas Eve (D. Kyle, R. Goodrum)
  5. Merry Bloody Xmas (A. Casswell, B. LaBarge, M. Hamilton)
  6. Honky Tonk Christmas (R. Murphy)
  7. Scarlet Ribbons (E. Danzig, J. Segal)
  8. It's Christmas ( A. Miles)
  9. Rock Along Christmas (D. Burgess)
  10. The Peace Carol (B. Beers)
  11. It Was A Night Like This (T. Paxton)