Songs of Christmas


(Rover Records, 1999)

As the century comes to a close we are looking forward to our 36th year of roving together. We’ve had the most amazing fans since we started all those years ago, and would like to thank everyone of you for your loyalty, and sincerely wish you all a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Millennium.

Slainte, George Millar – September, 1999

SKU: CD-songs-christmas Category:


Download on ITUNES 

or purchase CD with booklet below.


Track List:

  1. Bells Over Belfast (G. Millar)
  2. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  3. Christmas Caroling (New words, G. Millar)
  4. Away In A Manger
  5. Good King Wenceslas
  6. We Three Kings
  7. The Christmas Traveller (S.C. Smith)
  8. What Child Is This?
  9. Christmas In Killarney (Redmond, Cavanaugh & Weldon)
  10. Silent Night
  11. Miss Fogarty’s Christmas Cake (C.F. Horn)
  12. All Through The Night
  13. Grandma Got Run-Over By A Reindeer (R. Brooks)
  14. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

To purchase this item with a check or money order please print one of the following:

Ordering from Canada

Ordering from the US

Ordering from the rest of the world