Up Among The Heather, The Scottish Album


SKU: CD-up-among-the-heather Category:


PRESALE – Purchase now and be guaranteed to receive our new CD in March! All presales will be the first to ship.

This album is a tribute to the Scots influence on our Northern Irish music.
This new album includes songs from the bard Robbie Burns, as well as original songs and well known folk tunes.

Available now on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon, Apple Music, Deezer, Google Play, Tidal and more…

The CD will be available on tour at concerts, and you can order from the store in March. Stay tuned for further notice.

Track Listing

  1. Up Among the Heather
  2. Rory Murphy
  3. Scots Abroad
  4. Willie Brewed a Peck O’ Malt
  5. The Highland Rogue
  6. Donald Where’s Your Troosers
  7. Lewis Bridal
  8. Work of the Weavers
  9. Green Grow the Rashes
  10. The Rose of Aberdeen
  11. I’ll Never Go Back on Loch Ness
  12. The Tartan Marathon
  13. Skye Boat Song
  14. Willie’s Gang Awa’
  15. The Hawaiian Scotsman
  16. The Flower of Inverness
  17. Auld Lang Syne
  18. Highland High